Agents in Thailand – an Updated List 26.01.2018

Easy steps for subimitting your profile to agents in Thailand

This is a list of most modeling agents in Thailand

There are literally dozens of agents in Thailand. New agents are springing up almost every month, while others go out of business. This is a list of the most current contacts of agents in Thailand.

I have been working with modeling agents in Thailand for the last 7 years. I have been trying to collect their emails and other contact information for myself as well as for others.

In recent years there has been some shifts. Initially, people were asked to send their details by email. Then things moved to Facebook. So you just had to send your profile by pm to them. Now the latest trend is sending everything by Line App. So If you want to know about jobs, it is not only important to follow the posts on Facebook, but you should also join a few line groups.

Line does not allow direct access to the id’s or to Line groups…So…I am posting the Line Id’s of agents here. If you want to join the Line groups…you need to have a friend that is alread member of one or the other Line Group.

I have written two articles about whether to write to all agents or only just work with one. I am still torn up which one is the better approach. You can Read the articles here:

Hell Yeah or Hell No! 

This article argues to contact all agents in Thailand

Or…How to Fix a Broken System

Here I argue to go exclusive… Any thoughts? Message me @robin_schroeter@hotmail.com or leave your comment below.

If you like to learn how to correctly submit your profile to an agent click here.

Modeling Agents in Thailand with Line IDs

As I mentioned before, Line becomes more and more important as method of communication between artists and their modeling agent in Thailand. These are the current Line Id’s of agents that I have.

For Gug from By Us he uses his phone number for his Line account: 086777836

086777836
s.gubgamzii  next_film  Fmodeling
traboo  nadda007, popmee  asiamo
ModelsCafe  kkmodeling  cherryagency
Bemodelbk  cutemodel201 paulmodeling
jaevich plukpluem99 @kkgroup
sportgirl999  thanyasa1982  Touchiiez
marco-model  Goodluckjas  starmodels
Shalomclub  Starsearch  hopeorigin
@mgm6529y  @theyourmodel  thanyasa1982
farfarawayz  Marco-model  Aamirharri
amuayzeed  aebetterman
golfartistt  Kookai307  @gchicagency
boombank84  titus.model  artzcasting

 

Modeling Agents in Thailand that like to be contacted through Facebook

While there is already a huge number of agents that can be contacted through Line and should give you access to a wide market, there are also agents that like to be contacted through Facebook. Here is a list of those that I have:

https://www.facebook.com/30extra?fref=nf

https://www.facebook.com/tone.mongkontanakan?fref=nf

https://www.facebook.com/rob.j.vermeer?fref=nf 

https://www.facebook.com/Nenemodeling/?ref=stream 

https://www.facebook.com/nickolasmain 

https://www.facebook.com/kwan.photo

https://www.facebook.com/rohitg5?fref=nf  

https://www.facebook.com/josetanphotos

https://www.facebook.com/Bo.wongsearam?fref=nf

https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100010453420301

https://www.facebook.com/kariterr?fref=nf

https://www.facebook.com/basovosab?fref=nf

https://www.facebook.com/rock.viva.9

https://www.facebook.com/rsmellz?fref=nf

If you know any other agent that likes to be contacted through Facebook, drop me a line @ robin_schroeter@hotmail.com or Line ID robinschroeter

 

Last but not least: agents in Thailand with Email Accounts

If that was not enough…you still have agents in Thailand that like to be contacted through ‘traditional’ means such as good old email. Here is a list of those agents:

Modeling Agent Name Contact Name Email Addresss
A Plus Modeling Victoria aplusmodel.victoria.d@gmail.com
Ah Bee Casting ahbeecasting@gmail.com
Airvory Agency aivoryagency@gmail.com
Akku Casting and Agency akkucha@gmail.com
Arnika arnikaende@yahoo.de
Asia Modeling Tony rong_anthony@hotmail.com
Aura Management Khun Sonie info@auramgmt.com
B Model Fashion bmodel_fashion@hotmail.com
B Model Fashion bmodel.fashion@gmail.com
Bangkok Video Productions Khun Jenny jenny.balee@bangkokvideoproductions.com
Candy Group Modeling Khun Jeab candy.modeling@gmail.com
Century Ware Khun Sesiri sesiri@centuryware.com
Citrus Talent citrus.talent@gmail.com
Cool Modeling Roy coolmodeling@gmail.com
Cool Modeling pooja.coolmodeling@gmail.com
Cute Modeling cutemodeling@ymail.com
Dan dan_hardy83@yahoo.co.uk
Dreamhouse Models castingthai@gmail.com
F Modeling Nano fmodeling.model@gmail.com
Famous Models famous.models.agency@gmail.com
Fluid Agency Mr Kaprice fluidactor@gmail.com
Fretwork Productions fretworkproductions@yahoo.com
Gamdang Khun Som som@gamdang.com
Gram Torino gramtorino@gmail.com
Greyington Productions greyington.productions@gmail.com
Hi Way Star hiwaystar.mo@gmail.com
House Modeling Gary gary.housemodeling@gmail.com
Interdome Khun Kathawut intertdome2005@hotmail.co.th
Iyara Film “Khun Joe” iyarafilm@hotmail.com
Jane Jane jane007bkk@yahoo.com
Jim Modeling jim@jimmodel.com
Jos Fine Art Jos josfineart@hotmail.com
Josiah josiahmizukami@gmail.com
Kidz Talent casting@jwegroup.com
Kenny Models Kenny modelskenny@gmail.com
Khun Aamir aamirharri@hotmail.com
Khun Aey hi_aey@hotmail.com
Khun Amy surachawadee2008@yahoo.com
Khun Amy suran.amy@gmail.com
Khun Ben casting@spielben.com
Khun Cat catmaew22@gmail.com
Khun Jack jack@deepwear.info
Khun Kupong kupong@gmail.com
Khun Kwan greatsin@windowslive.com
Khun Nattiyapa nattiyapa@gmail.com
Khun Pam m.pampamu@gmail.com
Khun Pemika pemika.ita@gmail.com
Kiss Models Khun Ae kissmodels.bkk@gmail.com
KK Group Modeling kkgroupmodeling@gmail.com
Legend Castings legendcastings@gmail.com
Massy Models Katha kat.massymodels@gmail.com
Maya Modeling Khun Ae aemayamodeling@gmail.com
Maya Modeling mayamodeling.thai@gmail.com
Maya Modeling mayamodeling.thai2@gmail.com
Mega Talent Agency megatalent.agency@gmail.com
Model Fashion model-fashion@hotmail.com
Model Story “Napat” johnmodelstory@hotmail.com
Modeling Soi 4 Nicky modelinksoi4@yahoo.com
Modeling Soi 4 modelinksoifour@gmail.com
Models In Asia contact@modelsinasia.com
Nok Models noksmodels@gmail.com
Pa Ying Pa Ying paying_model@hotmail.com
Pulse Modeling pulse.siam@gmail.com
Rina’s Modeling Rina rinacasting@gmail.com
Real Features info@realfeatures.com
Red Modeling submission@redmodelling.com
Siam Modeling siammodelagency@gmail.com
Star Modeling starmodeling.management@gmail.com
Starlight Modeling starlightmodel@yahoo.com
Talent Café Thai talentcafethai@gmail.com
Tantalize Casting tantalizecasting@gmail.com
Tay Models Alex alex@tay-models.com
Tiger Casting Emer talent.tigercastingbkk@gmail.com
Toabh Management toabhmanagementthailand@gmail.com
Top Models Management Khun Chakkapong commercial@topmodelsm
Uni Act Modeling uniactmodeling@gmail.com
Urban Faces urbanfaces@hotmail.com
Vivaldi PR exm@vivaldipr.com
Wind Up Films Khun Jae jae@windupfilms.com
Wind Up Films Mr Joshua joshua@windupfilms.com
Wow Productions wowproductions2288@gmail.com
Khun Alisa alisasanhoom@gmail.com
Mr Baso basovosab@gmail.com
Khun Candeeza candezahagedorn137@gmail.com
Khun Qiw coachkin.q@gmail.com
Mr Haqim crysalium@gmail.com
Khun Im imhain6@gmail.com
Khun Kittiwut kittiwut222@gmail.com
Mr Mahsid mahsid.faheem@gmail.com
Khun Marek marek.majcherek@gmail.com
Khun Natakorn natakorn_s1@hotmail.com
Maxim nemaxzi@gmail.com
Khun Nonie nonie937@gmail.com
Mr Paul paul@ewingentertainmentworldwide.com
Khun Ploy ployadipose@gmail.com
Khun Kook Kik suptars@gmail.com
Casting Directors that accept direct submission of profiles:
Khun Honey honeycastingteam@gmail.com

As you can see this list is quite extensive. Please excuse me if one or the other contact is not working anymore. Since there are so many agents the pool of agents is always in a flux. This list was last updated on 26.01.2018

If you find any contact that is not working anymore or would like to recommend a new agency, let me know @ robin_schroeter@hotmail.com or Line ID robinschroeter

 

Do you want to know how to become an actor / model in Thailand? Check out this video or this article How To Become an Actor in Thailand:

Do you want to learn more about me? Check out my website: http://www.robinschroeter.de

Cheers!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Solve : *
12 × 7 =